Perry Township Schools, Indiana, Honored at 2019 NIET National Conference

Photo 1 of 3 << Previous Photo  || Next Photo >>
2019 NIET Conference Perry Township

Perry Township Schools leaders and educators gather on stage to celebrate the National NIET Award of Excellence for Educator Effectiveness, along with NIET Chairman and Founder Lowell Milken (first row, center) and CEO Dr. Candice McQueen (first row, fourth from right).

Left to right:

Front row:
Perry Meridian 6th-Grade Academy Teacher Craig Hendrick, District English Learner Director Whitney Wilkowski, Assistant Superintendent for Elementary Education Vickie Carpenter, Superintendent Pat Mapes, NIET Chairman and Founder Lowell Milken, NIET CEO Dr. Candice McQueen; Assistant Superintendent for Secondary Education Bob Bohannon, District Director of Elementary Education/Title I Jane Pollard; and Associate Superintendent Chris Sampson.

Middle row:
Clinton Young Master Teacher Liz Price, Douglas MacArthur Kindergarten Academy Principal Nicole Jewell; Southport 6th-Grade Academy Cherie Ramos;  Homecroft Kindergarten Academy Master Teacher Tim Cooper, Southport Middle Master Teacher Jackie Miller, Mary Bryan Elementary Principal Dana DeHart; Douglas MacArthur Principal Star Hardimon; Mary Bryan Master Teacher Jennifer Dishman, Perry Meridian High Master Teacher Julie Tennell, and Jeremiah Gray Kindergarten Academy Principal Lora Hansell.

Back row:
NIET Senior Program Specialist Jen Oliver, Southport Middle School Principal Stephanie Quinlan, Homecroft Kindergarten Academy Principal Jennifer Pleak, Winchester Village Principal Natalie Bohannon, Glenns Valley Principal Dave Rohl, Southport High Principal Brian Knight, Jeremiah Gray Elementary Principal Doug Smith, and Rosa Parks Principal David Henriott.

2019 NIET Conference Perry Township
Perry Township Schools Pat Mapes Candice McQueen
Perry Township Schools Pat Mapes