2018 TAP Founder's Award Finalists

Photo 1 of 7 << Previous Photo  || Next Photo >>
tap founders award finalists 2018

Principals from the five 2018 TAP Founder's Award finalist schools accept their plaques and $10,000 award checks from NIET Chairman and TAP Founder Lowell Milken (far left) and Dr. Gary Stark (far right). They are West Goshen Elementary School (Indiana) Principal Lori Line, Abraham Lincoln Elementary School (Perry Township, Indiana) Principal Whitney Wilkowski, Cross County Elementary Technology Academy (Arkansas) Principal Mindy Searcy, Slaton Junior High School (Texas) Principal Jim Andrus, and Mansfield High School (DeSoto Parish, Louisiana) Principal Toras Hill. West Goshen Elementary received the grand prize of $50,000.

tap founders award finalists 2018
tap founders award finalist mansfield high gary stark toras hill
tap founders award finalist cross county gary stark mindy searcy
tap founders award finalist abraham lincoln gary stark whitney wilkowski
tap founders award finalist slaton junior high gary stark jim andrus
tap founders award finalist west goshen gary stark lori line
tap founders award finalists 2018 stage